noobaudio.blogg.se

Bsu university boston
Bsu university boston





bsu university boston
  1. #Bsu university boston install#
  2. #Bsu university boston full#
  3. #Bsu university boston password#

Howard Thurman, the Dean of Marsh Chapel, influenced King's embrace of nonviolence. American Civil Rights Movement leader Martin Luther King, Jr., who earned his doctorate in systematic theology at BU in 1955, is the university's most famous graduate. The university counts seven Nobel Laureates, twenty-three Pulitzer Prize winners, nine Academy Award winners, and several Emmy and Tony Award winners among its faculty and alumni. News ranking rates Boston University the 39th among national universities and 32nd among global universities for 2017. It utilizes a semester-based academic calendar. With over 32,000 undergraduate and graduate students from more than 130 countries, nearly 10,000 faculty and staff, 17 schools and colleges, and 250 fields of study, its two campuses are always humming, always in high gear.īoston University is one of the largest independent, nonprofit universities in the country.

  • face the consequences if you choose not to follow the e-safety rules or behave irresponsibly.Boston University, a private American research university, was founded in 1839.
  • present yourself as an ethical user of digital technologies.
  • act smartly, safely, and responsibly when using digital technologies at home or school.
  • Section IV: Accept to be Aware and Responsible Hit the ‘Accept’ button to indicate that you have read and understood the technology user agreement and agree to:

    #Bsu university boston install#

  • never try to install any content or application myself on the computer or any other electronic device from an unauthentic source or publisher.
  • remember to safely log out from my account on a website and turn off the computer after use.
  • turn off or close the window/screen if I see something I don’t like and report to a trusted adult.
  • never share or upload inappropriate text, photos or images on social media apps and websites.
  • use websites that are authentic and appropriate, and if I am not sure I will ask a trusted adult for help.
  • When I use digital technologies I will ensure my device and data safety.
  • follow network etiquettes while chatting and communicating using the internet.
  • never search for something offensive, profane, threatening, or obscene.
  • create and present my own work, and if I will copy something online, I will let my audience know the source by sharing it to acknowledge the creator.
  • never send or forward mean or bullying messages to other people.
  • be kind to my friends and classmates and think about how the things I do or say online might make them feel.
  • always think and check that what I write or post is polite and respectful.
  • When I will use digital technologies I will communicate respectfully and responsibly.

    #Bsu university boston password#

  • notify my teacher or parent of any unauthorized use of my password or account or any other breach of security.
  • speak to a trusted adult (parent/guardian) if I find someone is sending threatening or annoying messages to me online.
  • only join online spaces with my parents or teacher’s guidance and permission.
  • protect my password and will not share it with anyone except my parents.
  • remember not to share information about others.
  • bsu university boston

    #Bsu university boston full#

  • protect my friends’ full names, birthdays, school names, addresses, and phone numbers because this is their personal information.
  • not share my full name, photo, birthday, address, phone number, and any other personal information on online platforms.
  • When I will use digital technologies I will protect my personal information and of others. Section I: Login Etiquettes & Safety Measures Students must read this agreement before login to their Google classrooms. This technology user agreement describes the terms and conditions which a Beaconhouse student must follow for technology use and digital communication.

    bsu university boston

    Student Agreement for Technology Use and Digital Communication







    Bsu university boston